Urbanity

Your account & privacy

Request deletion of your Urbanity account here or in Settings in the app. Sign in to verify ownership, then choose “Delete my account”.

Sign in, then open Settings

Your login, profile details and personal data that no longer need to be kept will be deleted. Lease, payment and audit records required for legal obligations or an active dispute are retained with restricted access for only as long as required. We will confirm the retained categories and applicable retention periods when your request is processed.

Cannot access your account? Email our support team to verify ownership and request deletion. info@eliteurbanity.com

Suppression de compte / Account deletion | Urbanity